PHHS Board and Committees

PARMA HILTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY BOARD

 CURRENT OFFICERS and TRUSTEES

President:      John Foster     352-5556     jfoster@ffzlaw.com

Vice-President:     John Corcoran  392-3396     JBCNY@rochester.rr.com

Secretary:     Nancy Kuhn     392-5149     kuhnwhite@frontier.com

Treasurer:      John Barclay   392-9547     jrbarclay@earthlink.net

TRUSTEES:

David Almeter     392-2577     dalmeter5@rochester.rr.com

Richard LaForce     392-2312     rlaforce@frontiernet.net

Pat Johnson  392-9587   no email

Sue Lorz     704-4988     suelarry@frontiernet.net

Ken Mullen     392-2294    kcmullen1957@aol.com

David Crumb     392-5848     marcrumb@yahoo.com

Mike Weldon     392-9252    no email

Chuck Nichols    720-0817     cnichol6@rochester.rr.com

PHHS Museum Curator:  Ken Freeman      392-9496       kfreema1@rochester.rr.com

PHHS Museum Assistant Curator:  Open

PHHS Museum Registrar:  Ed Gable   392-3088  egable@rochester.rr.com

PHHS Museum Archivists:  Richard LaForce, David Almeter and Chuck Nichols

Town of Parma and Village of Hilton Historian:  David Crumb

Assistant to the Historian and Photographer:  Chuck Nichols

Town of Parma Curator:  Jim Stilson  366-4259   jstilson@rochester.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>