Officers, Board of  Trustees, Appointments and Committee Chairs, 2017

Officers:

President:  John J. Foster, 8 Kinwood Ln, Pittsford NY 14534-1879    585-820-8633    fostermonshipour@gmail.com

Vice President:  John Corcoran, 31 Hillside Dr, Hilton NY 14468  585-392-3396    jbcny@rochester.rr.com

Treasurer:  John Barclay,  181 Lake Av, Hilton NY 14468   585-392-9547   jrbarclay@earthlink.net

Secretary:  Nancy Kuhn, 59 Cambridge Ln. Hilton NY 14468   585-392-5149   kuhnwhite@frontier.com

 

Board of Trustees:

Chairman of the Board of Trustees:  John Barclay, see above

Sue Lorz (2015-2018) 853 Burritt Rd, Hilton NY 14468  585-704-4988   suelarry@frontiernet.net

David H. Crumb, 59 Henry St, Hilton NY 14468 585-392-5848  historian@hiltonny.org

David Almeter (2017-2020), 71 Parma Center Rd, Hilton NY 14468,   585-392-2577    dalmeter5@rochester.rr.com

Ken R. Mullen, 336 North Av, Hilton NY 14468   kcmullen1957@aol.com

Richard la force (2015-2018), 350 South Av, Hilton NY 14468   585-392-2312   ralaforce@frontiernet.net

Chuck Nichols (2015-2019), 24 Shanbrook Dr, Rochester NY 14612   585-217-6202   cnichol6@rochester.rr.com

Pat Johnson, 1 Stothard Dr, Hilton NY 14468  585-392-9587

Mike Weldon, 245 Dunbar Rd, Hilton NY 14468   585-392-9252

Ken Freeman (2017-2018)  585-748-9411  kfreeman1@rochester.rr.com

 

Appointed Positions:

Museum Curator:  Ken Freeman, see above

Museum Assistant Curator:  James Otto,    585-755-8942   jamesotto@gmail.com

Museum Registrar:  Edward Gable, 187 Lighthouse Rd, Hilton NY 14468   585-392-3088   egable@rochester.rr.com

Committee Chairs: 

Programs:  Sue Lorz, See above

Banquet/Picnic:  Nancy Kuhn, See above

Publicity:  Ed Gable, See above

Consultants and Advisers:

Town of Parma Curator:  Jim Stilson, curator@parmany.com

Village of Hilton and Town of Parma Historian:  David Crumb, See above

Web Master:  Jim Stilson